Sep 2021
28 September 2021
“La Vieille Perrotine”, centre CAES du CNRS, 140, route des Allards
Saint Pierre d’Oléron, 17310 France
+ Google Map

“Drones et Capteurs Embarqués” days

The Drones & Cap' network organise its first "Drones et Capteurs Embarqués" days, from 31 May to 3 June 2021, at the CNRS CAES centre "La Vieille Perrotine" on the Ile d'Oléron (17). These exchange days invite researchers, (post)doctoral students, engineers, technicians and professionals from all disciplines to discuss the use of non-human vectors (robotics […]

Find out more »
Aug 2021
23 August 2021

Field mission on the slopes of Etna

First geodetic mission for PAMELi on the slopes of Mount Etna to study the deformation of an underwater fault by combining GNSS and underwater acoustic signals (GNSS/A). This mission, FOCUS-G1, in which Thibault Coulombier and Denis Dausse took part, is being carried out on the N/O Tethys in collaboration with the LGO Brest, in the […]

Find out more »
Feb 2021
25 February 2021

Field work with Master students

The students of the Master of Engineering program of La Rochelle University discover how PAMELi works during a field session in Aytre Bay.

Find out more »
24 February 2021

PAMELi on France 3 NOA !

LIENSs laboratory and PAMELi project are in the spotlight in this episod of "NOA sur Mer". More informations here 👉  https://france3-regions.francetvinfo.fr/nouvelle-aquitaine/charente-maritime/la-rochelle/noa-sur-mer-la-recherche-et-la-mer-1970743.html

Find out more »
04 February 2021

PAMELi’s team interview

Reporters of the program "NOA Sur Mer" for the French channel France 3 interviewed the LIENSs researchers and engineers about the research questions developped in the laboratory. The show will soon be broadcast online and on France 3 Nouvelle Aquitaine channel ...

Find out more »
Oct 2020
29 October 2020
Espace Encan, Quai Louis Prunier
La Rochelle, 17000 France
+ Google Map

NOVAQ 2020

The PAMELi team will be present at NOVAQ Festival (the Festival de l'Innovation en Nouvelle Aquitaine) from 29 to 30 November 2020 in La Rochelle. Come and meet us at l'espace Encan or online on the virtual festival. For all the details about the festival, follow the link !

Find out more »
Sep 2020
17 September 2020

Water sampling in Aytré Bay

As part of a study on the sources of faecal contamination in the Aytré Bay, new water samples were taken at the same points as during last April mission.   Water sampling with PAMELi   Piloting system and control PC

Find out more »
Jul 2020
29 July 2020

Model validation campaign

A PAMELi mission was organized at the end of July 2020 in the "Coureau d'Oléron", offshore Fouras near La Rochelle in France. The aim of this mission is to test a methodology for hydrodynamic model validation. Drone consumption tests were also carried out, as well as in-situ measurements on the Sentinel 3A satellite track. All […]

Find out more »
Jun 2020
16 June 2020

Drone consumption test

Drone consumption tests at the Angoulins nautical base : navigation along a profils at different speed to analyze PAMELi consumption data.

Find out more »
Apr 2020
08 April 2020

Water sampling in Aytré Bay

As part of a study on the sources of faecal contamination in the Aytré Bay, water samples were made with PAMELi and then analyzed at the LIENSs laboratory. Samples recovery in the drone.

Find out more »

Sep 2021
28 septembre 2021
“La Vieille Perrotine”, centre CAES du CNRS, 140, route des Allards
Saint Pierre d’Oléron, 17310 France
+ Google Map

Journées Drones et Capteurs Embarqués

Le réseau Drones & Cap’ organise ses premières Journées Drones & Capteurs embarqués, du 28 au 30 septembre 2021, au centre du CAES du CNRS "La Vieille Perrotine" sur l'Ile d'Oléron (17). Ces journées d’échange invitent les chercheurs, (post-)doctorants, ingénieurs, techniciens et les entreprises et professionnels de toutes disciplines, à venir discuter de l’utilisation de […]

Voir les détails »
Août 2021
23 août 2021

Mission terrain sur les pentes de l’Etna

Première mission géodésique du drone marin PAMELi sur les flancs de l’Etna pour l’étude de la déformation d’une faille sous-marine par combinaison de signaux GNSS et acoustique sous-marine (GNSS/A). Cette mission, FOCUS-G1, à laquelle participaient Thibault Coulombier et Denis Dausse, est menée sur le N/O Tethys en collaboration avec le LGO Brest, dans le cadre de […]

Voir les détails »
Fév 2021
25 février 2021

Manip’ terrain avec les étudiants

Les étudiants du cursus Master Ingénieur de l'Université de la Rochelle on pu découvrir le fonctionnement de PAMELi lors d'une session terrain en Baie d'Aytré.

Voir les détails »
24 février 2021

PAMELi est sur France 3 NOA !

Les recherches du laboratoires LIENSs et PAMELi sont à l'honneur dans ce numéro de l'émission "NOA sur Mer". Plus d'info ici 👉  https://france3-regions.francetvinfo.fr/nouvelle-aquitaine/charente-maritime/la-rochelle/noa-sur-mer-la-recherche-et-la-mer-1970743.html

Voir les détails »
04 février 2021

Interview de l’équipe PAMELi

Ce jeudi, les reporters de l'émission "NOA Sur Mer" de France 3 sont venus interviewés les chercheurs et ingénieurs du LIENSs sur les recherches menées au laboratoire. L'émission sera prochainement diffusée en ligne et sur France 3 Nouvelle Aquitaine...

Voir les détails »
Oct 2020
29 octobre 2020
Espace Encan, Quai Louis Prunier
La Rochelle, 17000 France
+ Google Map

Salon NOVAQ 2020

L'équipe PAMELi sera présente au salon Innovation en Nouvelle Aquitaine à La Rochelle, du 29 au 30 Novembre 2020 de 8h30 à 17h. Venez nous retrouver à l'espace Encan ou sur la version virtuelle du salon. Pour connaître toutes le programme et les modalités d'accueil du salon, rendez-vous ici !  

Voir les détails »
Sep 2020
17 septembre 2020

Prélèvements d’eau dans la Baie d’Aytré

Dans le cadre d’une étude portant sur les sources de contamination fécale dans la Baie d’Aytré, de nouveaux prélèvements d’eau ont été réalisés aux mêmes points que lors de la mission d'avril dernier.         Prélèvements avec PAMELi   Poste de pilotage et PC de contrôle

Voir les détails »
Juil 2020
29 juillet 2020

Campagne validation de modèle

Fin juillet 2020, deux journées de mesure se sont déroulées dans le Coureau d'Oléron, au large de Fouras. L'objectif de cette mission est de tester une méthodologie de validation d'un modèle hydrodynamique. Des tests de consommation du drone ont également été réalisés, ainsi que des mesures in-situ sur la trace du satellite Sentinel 3A au […]

Voir les détails »
Juin 2020
16 juin 2020

Test de consommation

Tests de consommation du drone sur la base nautique d'Angoulins : réalisation de profils à différentes allures pour analyser la consommation de PAMELi.

Voir les détails »
Avr 2020
08 avril 2020

Prélèvements d’eau dans la Baie d’Aytré

Dans le cadre d'une étude portant sur les sources de contamination fécale dans la Baie d'Aytré, des prélèvements d'eau ont été réalisés avec PAMELi qui ont ensuite été analysés au laboratoire LIENSs. Récupération des échantillons dans le drone.

Voir les détails »